OSU’s Bratton, Wolff receive national honors

By okstate.com
NORMANOklahoma State‘s men’s golf team continued its awards haul with head coach Alan Bratton and freshman Matthew Wolff receiving national recognition from the Golf Coaches Association of America.

Bratton was named the Dave Williams National Coach of the Year Award recipient. Wolff was tabbed as the Phil Mickelson Award winner, which honors the nation’s top freshman.

See the full story HERE.

To submit stories or information on sports in Oklahoma, please send an email to craig@oksportsreview.com. Like oksportsreview.com on Facebook HERE.

Leave a Reply