Cowboys agree to 3-game series with Charleston

STILLWATER – The Oklahoma State basketball program has agreed to a three-game series with the Colonial Athletic Association champions, College of Charleston, that will see the Cougars visit Gallagher-Iba Arena on Nov. 18, 2018 and once again in the 2020-21 season.

On top of the two games in Stillwater, OSU will return to Charleston’s TD Arena to face the Cougars in 2019-20.

See the full story HERE.

To submit stories or information on sports in Oklahoma, please send an email to Like on Facebook HERE.

Leave a Reply